Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2056 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2056 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Chantal – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
We had a great time
The staff was friendly, loved happy hour and was good value for money
We absolutely loved the hotel. The staff were friendly from the beginning and always attended to our needs. Our room was always cleaned though sometimes they forgot to leave clean towels but a simple call to the front desk solved that problem. We loved the swimming pool with all the space and tables around it. The happy hour (3-7pm) was just great as all the cocktails are delicious and made from fresh fruit. The food was just as good. The hotel is a short walk from the beach but this was never a problem. If you don't want to walk there are always trikes riding by that will stop. Our room managed to pick up wifi fairly well so that wasn't a problem. I also had a great poolside massage. We had a great week at the hotel and am already looking forward to our next visit.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Rob – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great location and pool
location, pool, staff
Great location with easy walk to beach. Heaps of eating options around the hotel. Loved the pool. Unfortunately no WIFI available in the room, but were advised of this on checkin. Air conditioner did not work in first room, and promptly moved to a new room.
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015

JIYAE – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
reasonable price
reasonable price, clean, kind staffs
although the room is quite small, except that everything was perfect for me. staffs are so kind.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2015

Wenwen – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Overall Average But Worth the Money
Location, Pool, and Staff
The room is not spacious and a bit noisy, as our room was close to the main road. The condition of the room was only OK, but worth the money (accommodation in Alona beach is not cheap). The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. This is my second time coming to Bohol, really recommend to stay somewhere close to the beach, as restaurants, diving shops, bars, cafes are all situated along the beach.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2015

adrian – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa Deluxe dwuosobowa West Wing (piętro Deluxe)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Ala 5 star....
Its location and accomodating staff and cleanliness.
Very good.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2015

raz – Izrael
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
👍
1. Price.2. The crew.3. The pool
The crew are great and helpfull. Value for money
Data recenzji: 05 września 2015

ANNA – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Deluxe dwuosobowa West Wing (piętro Deluxe)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Worth it experience at Panglao Regents Park
Price, cleanliness/good maintenance of facilities, warm and efficient staff
We enjoyed our stay in Panglao Regents Park. Despite it not being by the beach (we needed to walk 5-7 mins to get to the beach front), it was still overall a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they accommodated and addressed our requests well. The food is a bit pricey, but the facilities (room, pools, lobby) are all well maintained. Our stay was really worth the price we paid, and we booked a deluxe room at a very low price at that! :)
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2015

Junyoung – Korea Południowa
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
best price & facilitie
price, location, facilites
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2015

ROWENA – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Points to consider!
Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Scott – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
4 days
Staff were very friendly
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: