Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2056 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2056 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

JIALIN – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
not as good as described
too high expectation based on online recommendation. so-so expenriece. not as good as other resorts
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Reina – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Standard (zachodnie skrzydło)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Perfect Facilities & Affordable
Well maintained hotel. Spacious rooms. 2 pools, 1 per building. I so love the pool, clean and big enough for the guests to enjoy. Staff are very attentive and nice. They allowed us to Check in at 11am. ;) Price is so cheap considering their amenities. Booked for less than 1.5k. Though a bit far like 5-7mins walk to the beach. Super Recommended :)
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

Ernest – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
I Recomment
Had a pleasant stay here and found no faults, good food,friendly staff,i will go back there.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Tony – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Bed bugs
It was OK till I slept. Covered in bedbugs bites. Went to the front desk for help at 5 am. Nothing. Slept in the lobby before checking out
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Darill – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Deluxe dwuosobowa West Wing (piętro Deluxe)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good hotel
A must try hotel in panglao
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Patricia – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Had a fantastic time staying here!
Everything was perfect except for the bath water / toilet.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Ma. – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Standard (zachodnie skrzydło)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Lori
The staff are friendly, courteous and prompt to respond to requests. Facilities are in good condition. The food is great. Rooms and pools are clean. Our hotel transfers were very efficiently handled. I would check-in at the same hotel if I travel to Bohol again.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

JESUSA – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Family
Spacious room, good ambiance, nice swimming pool, accessible to all - beach, restaurant, groceries etc. We will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended to travelers.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016

Samuel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Value for money
Hotel has good location, nice pool and very clean.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

Vladimir – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament typu Junior Suite (skrzydło zachodnie)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good place to stay.
Very big room. We stayed in a junior suite. We are group of four and the room is very spacious that it can accommodate more than that. Though we were not able to use the facilities as we checked in late and left early the next day.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: