Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,8
na podstawie 373 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 373 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,5
  • Udogodnienia 9,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,3
  • Ocena personelu 9,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,6
Sortuj wg

Julien D. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2016

Lloyd F. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Otto S. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2016

Colette G. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2016

DORCAS M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Enrique S. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016

Katie W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016

Eric S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
greatly recommended
the extra things they did for our honeymoon was amazing. truly an exceptional place
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Anna H. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.
The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Angel A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Best R and R ever
Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
Nice
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016