Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 167 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 167 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

maria – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na basen z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Food
Limited choices in terms of food and too expensive.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

Jacqueline – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na basen - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Bed and breakfast with an authentic Italian restaurant
The resort is small, only having 11 rooms. But it is clean and well maintained. The location is quite far from the main area where restaurants and shops are located but it's good if you want to have some quiet time. They also have a restaurant that serves authentic Italian food. I personally loved the burrata and pasta. Overall, our stay here was good.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

Andrew – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Poddasze rodzinne
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean and well-kept, abundant room, food was good
I had an excellent stay there, wish it were longer. The place is very clean and well-kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. Regarding the food, I was only around for breakfast, but that was good - I wanted to try the dinner cuisines as it is authentic Italian, but I was at the beach so late with friends I met I was back too late to try it. The walk to the beach is doing a road about 300 meters or so. I found it best to take the regular roads back and forth, especially when dark because the path isn't lit at night going that way. It isn't far to walk through town to the beach, either. I think the accommodations were worth what I paid - it's really a bit over a 3 star rating I feel. My only problem was the wifi - it is not very good in the room unless I went outside. Overall a very nice stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

Lovencer – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Poddasze rodzinne
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Vanilla Sky
location, affordable, friendly staff
awesome
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

Pierre – Belgia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na basen z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
disapointed by the place
staff are friendly, free refillable water
We were disapointed by the place arrangement, lack of privacy at swimming pool area and in the restaurant (entry and exit of the hôtel: people passing between the tables while guests are eating). Curtains too thin and light in the room.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

Tao – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Poddasze rodzinne
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
awesome place for vacation
We love this resort,staff kindly,swimming pool clean, service perfect, distance the beach way corner just 3 minutes by scooter.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016

Jouni – Finlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na basen - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky
Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016

Linas – Litwa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!
Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016

elena – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na basen z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
pleasant
staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016

SALVADO – Francja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Poddasze rodzinne
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A pleasant and relaxing place to be
Excellent Italian specialties, Staff efficiency and smile, very good value for money
We enjoyed it immensely and will be happy to come back once the new restaurant will have been launched (to propose home made pizzas with the already available home made buffalo mozzarella !). We strongly recommend for famillies with young children.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: