Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 162 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Lovencer G. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Vanilla Sky
location, affordable, friendly staff
awesome
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

Pierre V. – Belgia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
disapointed by the place
staff are friendly, free refillable water
We were disapointed by the place arrangement, lack of privacy at swimming pool area and in the restaurant (entry and exit of the hôtel: people passing between the tables while guests are eating). Curtains too thin and light in the room.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

Tao P. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
awesome place for vacation
We love this resort,staff kindly,swimming pool clean, service perfect, distance the beach way corner just 3 minutes by scooter.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016

Jouni Y. – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky
Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016

Linas S. – Litwa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!
Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016

elena H. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
pleasant
staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016

SALVADO F. – Francja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A pleasant and relaxing place to be
Excellent Italian specialties, Staff efficiency and smile, very good value for money
We enjoyed it immensely and will be happy to come back once the new restaurant will have been launched (to propose home made pizzas with the already available home made buffalo mozzarella !). We strongly recommend for famillies with young children.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2016

Brad B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice Place
Staff,Food,Pool
I recently had a 4 day stay. I thought the guesthouse was quiet which was what I needed. I thought the staff were terrific, and the food was nice at reasonable price. I will be staying here again in 2016.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Kristel V. – Estonia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very friendly and cosy hotel with excellent food
Menue and food is excellent, must try. Especially the mozzarella.
Immediately at arrival You meet the very professional yet very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and some rooms have the additonal second or higher level for sleeping, perfect. Beach is about 5 minutes walking from the hotel, and You can always take a tricycle for 50 pesos to the beach, if You mind walking. Lovely place
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

John Y. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
A good place to stay near Alona beach
A quiet place, a nice room with a balcony, a chef who knows how to prepare food well
It was a great stay. It is a five minute walk to the beach. We ended up relocation right on the beach. I enjoyed my time there though.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015