Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 93 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 6,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

charry – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
quite place..lovely pool
cleaan swiming pool
We stayed there for 2 nights,pool was very clean and also the room.However the bathroom sink wasnt working ,the door know was destroyed.The room doesnt have tv and ref,also no generator for emergency blackout.The location was far from the beach.It was raining when we were there,there was a leaking from the roof also.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2012

AURORA – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Very beautiful and spacious villa.
The resort is beautifully made. The room where we stayed is very spacious and they have a very clean swimming pool just in front of your door.
We were there for 6 days. The room was nicely prepared upon our arrival. Foods they served are Filipino and French dishes and they are all made to order. Foods taste really good! The resort has nice and beautiful garden around the swimming pool. Some of them are flowering plants like orchids. It was an everyday habit for my family to swim in the clean swimming pool before dinner. The resort is about 10 minutes walk to Alona Beach which I consider not bad. It is a very quiet place where you could relax. Aside from the sink which didn't work well, everything was nearly perfect.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2012

ming – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
fabulous hotel
good view, good boss
i was there for 2 night, the impression is quite good because of their swimming pool and very helpful boss. Based on this price, the quality of living is very well. and buy an 4star class resort feeling, why not? One more thing, i love their dogs
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2012

Edgar – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
dissapionting hotel!!!!
swimming pool
I was dissapionted with this hotel does not commit with your standards and i hope that this hotel will be ommitted on your listings. this is my second time to booked the 1st time was in boracay using my friend's account. This travel before was full of happines and contentment for my part. But this hotel in bohol was a disaster for me and my girlfriend. the description on your site was there was a cable t.v. but there was none. the room is not clean and smells bad!!! the cleaning of the rooms are not automatic. you should request for them to clean your room. The owner of the place is not friendly at all. she even cursed at me when i forgot to close the gate. the owner even turns off our airconditoning unit when we eat or swim at their restaurant and pool. They have a dog who wanders around their restaurant when we eat. they even offers local sight seeing rates that is higher than other hotels. Upon speaking to other guests i've learned that this is also their experince with this hotel. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone else. i hope that this letter will be acted upon by your management. Try to send someone from your management to experience this hotel for you to experince the same dissapiontment i've undergo. this hotel is a waste of time and most especially money!!! Edgar B. Castillo
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2012

Ma
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Place to relax outside the usual busy city life
Good food
wish they could provide television and just provide earphones so as not to disturb the other guests. they clean the rooms everyday but it would be better if they have changed the bed linens and provided fresh towels after some time (we stayed there for 4d/3n)
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2012

Warren – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
pleasant resort, but !!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall appearance is excellent and the location is quiet but nice.
Excluding the above comment I found this resort very disappointing. The first time we used the vanity basin it was partially blocked. On the third day I complained about the blockage as no water was draining away, so much for house keeping. After the fourth day I had to ask for fresh bath towels and a new cake of soap. If we went to our room after house keeping had made the bed and mopped the floor and turned the air conditioner on and subsequently went out and left the air conditioner on the staff would go back into the room and turn the air conditioner off or turn it off at the rear outside of the room. The owners had 2 dogs that were consistently in the meals area. Overall a disappointing stay.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2012

Lisette – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Lovely place with great pool
Swimming Pool, Good cocktails, Pool table
We were happy with our stay at Villa Belza Resort, it's very good value for money, we had an additional person stay in our for only an extra (there abouts) a night. Though i would recommend getting an air conditioned room if you can get one, as it was quite hot with the 3 of us in one room with just one fan. Although it would probably have been ok if it was just 2 of us. It's a very small resort, only 6-8 cottages (can't remember the exact number now), which was great as there was no fighting for space in the pool. And most people are out during the day doing various day trips that you can book from Alona Beach. The beach is about 5-7 mins away on a motorised tricycle/ bike. I would recommend getting the mobile number off one of the taxi/tricycles as we then used the same guy for our whole stay, and it saves having to flag one down and haggle over prices all week. There were certain rules for the resort, for example no eating in your room, which at first we thought was a bit unfair until we realised how quickly the ants move in. Overall a lovely place with very accommodating staff, would definitely go back.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2012

Teodoro – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Nice hotel with nice swimming pool
Good view
This is a god hotel if you don´t mind speaking to the management and owner (only one person). The hotel was ok, with good swimming pool and great staff but the owner has an attitude, will make ridiculous demands regarding your stay, not allowed to eat any kind of food (biscuits, bread, fruits inside the rooms, terrace, poole area or anywhere in the hotel!) and she will even force you to pay for a breakfast even if you cancelled it.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2012

Teodoro – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Good hotel with nice pool
Nice pool
will not recommend this hotel. the hotel was ok, with good swimming pool and great staff but the owner has an attitude, will make ridiculous demands regarding your stay, not allowed to eat any kind of food (biscuits, bread, fruits inside the rooms, terrace, poole area or anywhere in the hotel!) and she will even force you to pay for a breakfast even if you cancelled it.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2012

Teodoro – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Good hotel with a nice pool
nice pool
Not recommended. The hotel was ok, with good swimming pool and great staff but the owner has an attitude, will make ridiculous demands regarding your stay, not allowed to eat any kind of food (biscuits, bread, fruits inside the rooms, terrace, poole area or anywhere in the hotel!) and she will even force you to pay for a breakfast even if you cancelled it.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: