Przyjemny 6,8
na podstawie 26 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 26 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 10,0
  • Lokalizacja 5,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,1
Sortuj wg

Rowena – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
new and clean hotel
accomodating staff
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2012

Camille – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
A guest house that is far away
Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2012

Linda – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
lovely small resort
nice and quiet
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2012

Shawn – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location
Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2012

MATHIEU – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Bien par rapport aux prix des hôtels près d'alona
Prix - calme - transferts possibles
Qlq coupures d'electricité, chambre assez sommaire, piscine un peu salee, eau pas toujours chaude mais correct dans l'ensemble, posssible en 15/20 min d'atteindre Alona beach a pieds. Calme si vous n'avez pas des sur-excités dans l'hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Denis – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Отель хороший, чистый, но далековато от пляжа
Красивый, чистый
Заказали этот отель на 2 ночи по приезду на Панглао. Чтобы потом осмотреть и выбрать что-то другое. Привлек внимание тем, что за такую же цену, что на White Beach, есть еще и бассейн. Отель новый, видно, что недавно построили. Чистый. Красивый бассейн. Белье и полотенца чистые. WiFi в номере ловит. В среду персонал отеля приготовил поросенка гриль и угощал всех гостей бесплатно. Завтраков нет, только за деньги. Главный минус отеля в том, что очень далеко находится от White Beach, пешком топать далеко, а мотоциклы там редко попадаются. Пришлось перебраться в другой отель за ту же цену, ближе к пляжу, пусть и без бассейна.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2014

oxana – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Приятный отель ,большие просторные номера
Небольшой бассейн,лежаки.В номерах есть горячая вода,кухня,холодильник микроволновка,печка,тарелки и кружки и столовые приборы.
Мне и моему молодому человеку понравилось проживание в этом отеле.Хорошее расположение,минут 20 до пляжа Алона пешком.В номере есть все условия для проживания ,уборку сделают по вашему желанию.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2013

Stanislav – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Большие номера и неприветливый персонал
Ухоженная территория
Чисто, приятно находиться в номере и около него. Чтобы прибрались нужно вывешивать табличку. Завтраки скудные - кофе 3в1. До пляжа Алона пешком идти 15мин. Небольшой бассейн, но чистый
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2013

Liubov – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
хороший отель
дешевый и отель, удобные номера
проживала в самой дешевой комнате с вентилятором. надо просить дополнительное одеяло, так как с вентилятором я просыпалась от холода, а если выключить, то мгновенно становится душно, сейфа в номере нет, только одна ячейка на ресепшен, в которую кладут вещи всех. холодильника тоже нет. отель находится далеко от пляжа, я каждый раз ловила байк за 15-20 песо до алоны в одну сторону. ресторана в отеле нет, бассейн хороший, территория очень маленькая, но уютная
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2012

FRANCISCO – Hiszpania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Más que aceptable, el staff muy atento
Tranquilidad, limpieza y piscinaPersonal muy amable, muy cercano
Del todo satisfactoria, aunque la piscina era de 1 metro de profundidad era ideal para refrescar el cuerpo. Limpieza, aire acondicionado y wifi ok!!; necesario tener transporte (alquilé moto) para desplazarse.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: