Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 91 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 91 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 5,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Jun – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Cosy and Small can be relaaaax!
Customer service and Very small like village.
Service is very good!! but some cleanliness of the room and facility can be improved. I would liek to come back again,someday!!
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013

Kazuya – Japonia
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
The hotel is so familiar.
Good friendly staffes.
During our stay term,we had a few accident of hotel. But these were got out by their smile and frindly heart.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2012

lok – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
great services!!!!
just like personal services
big room with a pool inside...location was quite far and not easy to find...
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2012

PO – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
great service but inconvenience location
excellent service
The funniest thing is without the hotel's permission , you cant go out of the hotel by yourself.The location is so far , basically there's nothing outside of hotel.And this hotel has almost zero facilities except the pool in your villa.However,the service in there is really excellent and they provide one to one service which mean always has somebody serve you when you are around.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2012

Jeonghun – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Prezydencki
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Kind staff but...
Butler Service
The private Butler service is very good and the other staff were also kind. However, we were very dissatisfied the food and complained of that. Location of resort was very far from the airport and downtown. On the day of arrival, the taxi driver didn't know the exact location of the resort although I showed the map and address of this resort. So It took so much time to arrive the resort and taxi fare was also very expensive. We chose this resort because of the private pool. But the pool was small so we didn't use pool at all.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2012

Peter – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Schönes Villas Resort
Exklusiv und sehr persönlich, privater Pool
- very friendly hotel staff - complimentary fruits and drinks - complimentary breakfast
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2012

Neil – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Quiet and restful but overpriced
Small complex with good facilities
Spacious villa in native but luxurious style. Bad finish to decoration and finishing however. Shower door wouldn't open properly due to furniture. Free water and tea provided but no coffee in room. Room service was good but expensive, Private butler - she introduced herself on day 1 but then we rarely saw her again, she couldn't arrange a few Nescafé sachets in the room ! restaurant was on first floor with steep steps and lots of mozzies. Food was ok but too expensive. Steep steps were difficult with a small child so we ate in the room mostly. Service was good but pricey food. Small complex with a restaurant and bar. Our room was big with a large comfortable bed. Quite remote so captive market for food etc. good security and friendly staff. We had just spent 3weeks island hopping so enjoyed the peaceful rest with few other guests and just chillaxing. Others may find it a little quiet. Having stayed at other resorts, I would have to say this is very expensive for what it is. looks great on the surface but doesnt quite deliver on the first class promise.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2012

christina – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great Service , Serene resort.
buttler service,private pool,serene place,big room.
its good resort. great buttler service, serene place, delicous food, comportable room. everything's good.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2012

yeriel – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Cebu escapade
Personal buttler. Private pool. Peaceful place. Comportable room. Delicious food
We we're planning for a vacation in the philippines particularly in cebu together with my friends and so i started surfing the internet for a perfect and safe place for us. Then i found agila pool villas resort through this site. We feel very excited looking at the pictures showed at the website about the resort and so we booked right away. The excitement we feel before the vacation was just half because when we get there, the place was amazingly awesome. Very peaceful, Very far from pollution. The foods we're very good. The room is very neat and tidy, so spacios and comfortable. Since we want to keep our privacy the private pool in our room was perfect. But most of all, our vacation was less hassle because there we're personal buttlers who will assist our every need 24/7 . And We can only experience these things at agila pool villas resort. The memories and experience will be cherished forever.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2012

kelsey – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Unique Resort and Unique Experience.
Buttler Service, Peaceful Place, Private Pool, provided us with the privacy
agila resort and spa was perfect for us couples. my boyfriend and i really enjoyed and loved the place for its peaceful and quite ambience where we can enjoy ourselves despite the very short time vacation. since we are newly wed, previvacy is highly valued and agila resort provided us with privacy we are expecting. we we're treated well and pampered by the personal buttlers we never thought the resort will provide we feel like we we're one of the most important couple in the world because of the service the buttlers rendered to us. the food was perfect and delicious . all in all , our couple was perfect , credits to agila resort and spa
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: