Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 159 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 159 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

CARLOS – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój jednoosobowy ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
I will be back next time in cebu
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly,knowledgeable, and accommodating. I could not have asked for much more at this price point.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Fatimah – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój jednoosobowy ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Fine
It's ok.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

steve – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great place
Friendly staff, room clean, 15 min walk to mango and to ayala
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Ian – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Allsons Inn Services
We ask to clean the room when we leave but when we return the room is as is, we ask the staff/front desk to deliver the food at the roof deck but instead of roof deck it was delivered on the room occupied. Also services is not good, we ordered a complete set of lunch but there are no glass of water and ice.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

Ashley – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Clean and convenient
Location was good, central area of the city. Room was nice and clean, weak wifi, decent bathroom. Really enjoyed the facilities (good breakfast and gym) however for the price I felt those should've been included. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

michel – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Ok
2 time been here, now 6 floor ,wifi bad,only in toilet ok....early in the morning many noice in the hall..late much talking in the hall...the rest its ok,the massage on the 2 floor is. A 9...
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

Brandon – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
As mentioned in other reviews good walking distance to Ayala, Mango, Fuente.
The restroom floor was dirty, and never properly cleaned.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2016

Ramast – Egipt
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016

carl – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016

Meneleo – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: