Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 864 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

giovanni – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Need to renovate
The hotel needs to be renovate and also the location is far from Cebu city life. Breakfast is mostly asian taste, difficult for me to eat garlick rice and fried chicken....i would rate 6/10 this hotel
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Jason – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Hotel for its price
I booked on a discounted rate about 50% off its regular listing. Even its smallest room is big at 25 Sq M. Everything is in and the rooms are designed like a condo unit with its own ref, kitchenette, microwave, etc. The breakfast buffet is splendid. Staff are generally courteous. Hot shower works well. Two thumbs up!
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Mae – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
room had complete amenities. Microwave, ref, beverages. Bed was clean and comfortable. the view from the 9th floor was great! and the classy feeling you get when you enter the hotel was one of my best. :) will definitely book again on my next stop over in cebu..:)
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Sebastian – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A very good hotel that i can recommend
The rooms are big and in a very good state, and the breakfast buffet is tasty and plenty. The staff is friendly, the hotel looks inviting.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Chen – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Pleasant nice place to live
Pleasant nice place to live
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

mustafa – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
clean and nice stuff
clean and nice stuff
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Antonio – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Jacqueline – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good stay
Overall stay was pleasant, i believe we got a good value for our money and more.Lobby is nice and elegant, rooms are clean and breakfast was overwhelming. Would definitely book again in my future cebu trips.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Gerry – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Gerry F.
Very nice experience with this hotel. I also like the buffet style breakfast typical of 5-star hotels. - from a Cargo Executive
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Jinil – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good
It's good
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: