Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 134 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,7
  • Udogodnienia 5,2
  • Lokalizacja 5,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

Josefine – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good place for one night, close to airport.
The owner is really nice. They have little kittys and hes caring well for them. He gives them fish and treat them like his kids, really cute. I had a migrane and he gave us some ice to stop the pain. The rooms are super bacis, bad smell and many mosquitos. The bathroom has no ceiling. So if one person uses the bathroom and the other stays in bed, you can hear and smell everything what happened inside the tiolet. Anyway for one night its ok. People are really friendly.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leomer – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Lay over in cebu
It is a basic hotel. They did have everything you need to sleep the night before your flight. The bathroom is tiny but it is with water heater. The staff is more than accommodating. From helping with the luggage to getting a cab the next day.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Izidor – Słowenia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
ok to spend a night before your fiight
We spend a night there one day before our flight. The room is small, but there is a lounge and a rooftop wher you can spend most of the time. The entrance to the airport is on the opposite side of the airport to the hotel so is quite far away. it is a 40min drive with a taxi (cca 150 pesos)...
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jakub – Czechy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Ok
Budget accomodation, so be prepare for easy rooms. But room was clean, wifi was good and guys has a very nice sitting place on a roof with amazing view. 20 minutes to airport with taxi and there is no heavy traffic from this side of Cebu.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gilbert – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Value for money
We had to stay somewhere after our late night flight before heading to Bantayan Island the next day. It's good if you're looking for somewhere for an overnight lodging.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nikol – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
okay
close to the airport
works for few hours before your flight.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marieke – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Perfect airport location
The hotel is in a weird place on mactan island, but it's perfect when you have an early flight. Unfortunately, something went wrong for the hotel in arranging a taxi to the airport for us - no taxi showed up. This gave us some stress in making it to our flight on time. However, they solved it by bringing us themselves with their van. Bathroom is tiny but clean. Small terrace downstairs and on the roof gives some atmosphere.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ivan – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good
Good
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dinah – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Its a Motel
The staff is nice
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Konstantin – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good place to stay for the night
Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: