Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 167 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 167 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

Arleen A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016

fumio J. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

Audrey D. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Kathrina B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2015

Rob J. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015

Gamini S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

Peter N. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Data recenzji: 12 września 2015

Charles C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2015

Eduard C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2015

Garry L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great water sports area
Location, staff and water sport facilities
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2015