Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 113 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 113 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

John – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ido – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój rodzinny bez TV
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

AICONE – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ronald – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój rodzinny bez TV
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny bez TV
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andreas – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Beachtime !
The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maria – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój rodzinny bez TV
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Not bad
helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
Data recenzji: 14 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ben – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny z TV
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach
quiet, clean and relax
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ruby – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny bez TV
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice and relaxing stay
room, staff and the pool
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Data recenzji: 08 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: