Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 191 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 191 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Anna – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great!
staff, food, price
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2015

Stephanie – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015

JAMES – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Grace – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2015

Marivic – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great!
Room
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2015

Marjolein – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

Suzzette – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014

Ivo – Włochy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2014

Mark – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014

Mark – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food
Staff, food, nice room
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: