Powyżej średniej 6,0
na podstawie 244 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Powyżej średniej



z 244 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 5,2
  • Udogodnienia 4,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,2
  • Ocena personelu 5,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,1
Sortuj wg

Lowl – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kenneth – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

anthony – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

DONALD – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michal – Polska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Florian – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

meriam – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Barry – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ambinintsoa – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alissa – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: