Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Powyżej średniej 5,9
na podstawie 239 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Powyżej średniej



z 239 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 5,1
  • Udogodnienia 4,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,2
  • Ocena personelu 5,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,1
Sortuj wg

DONALD V. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016

Michal U. – Polska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Florian F. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016

meriam M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016

Barry C. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2016

Ambinintsoa R. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016

Alissa K. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2016

Kazuki N. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
so...
so...so
soso
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2015

Marc A. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

IGNACIO M. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep
Data recenzji: 27 września 2015