2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 2213 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2213 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Rhea – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
great but small rooms
location, price, comfy bed
breakfast is meh
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2015

Eloisa – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Okay
Location
Our stay was okay but I think its over rated. The size of the room is small and the bathroom is quite small and feels cramped up. The tub is old.. But the room is clean. The location is also very accessible from ayala mall.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2015

Marycon – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
close to mall
customer service
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2015

Glenn – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Fantastic. Great location. Superb staff.
1. Best location 2. Friendly staff 3. Very nice hotel
Wonderful experience. Mom and sister felt valued and great.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2015

Jena – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Adventure
Staff, place
Amazing
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Okay
Location, massage, doormen
The carpet in the room needs to be cleaned. It is hard to feel comfortable when there are stains all over the carpet.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2015

Elmer – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good location
Service, comfort, location
Nice clean rooms, there's a pool, wonderful location and helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2015

Maria – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Small room, but it was comfortable.
Staff, bedding,. air conditioner that worked.
Although the room was small, it was comfortable and had all the amenities I needed. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were hard. I don't understand why the hotel does not have wash cloths for use. The hair dryer was obsolete, it was the kind that is plugged into the wall and gets very hot to handle after a short while. The staff was friendly and spoke good English. The location near Ayala Mall was good, but using the cross roads was challenging and dangerous.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

mary – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Narożny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
family friendly hotel
child friendly, accomodating hotel staff, clean hotel
near ayala center, accomodating staff, food is great, provides cribs if you have babies travelling w/ you, wifi is not good
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015

Laddie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great location, poor sound proofing
Location and friendly staff
The hotel is situated right in the middle of uptown area Cebu. With the Ayala Center Mall just across the street, going to the city's main complexes was very convenient. Relatively safe location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It was the Christmas season, and getting a taxi was difficult. One of the staff, the doorman I believe, without being asked, told us to wait in the lobby and offered to get a cab for us. The receptionist was also very friendly, efficient, and polite. Check-in was quick and fuss-free. Please ignore the food rating. since we were very near the mall we had our meals there instead. The condition of the room or the hotel for that matter was a bit sad. On the outside it was impressive, but the furniture, fixtures, floors and walls were dated. Carpet needs to be replaced, so don't try walking inside your room barefoot. My biggest problem with the room was that there is little or no soundproofing at all. Our room was facing the street, so you can hear all the traffic and sometimes people shouting in the wee hours of the morning. Every honk or rev of a car will be heard. Though we were only disturbed by the sounds from the street. Our room was on a high floor. So if you are a heavy sleeper it won't be a problem, but for light sleepers I wouldn't recommend this hotel. If you want to have easy access to taxis, malls, places of interest in the city, this is the place, just don't forget that noises from the streets can be heard in the room.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: