2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 2212 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2212 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Geoffrey – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Narożny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Decent
It was just an okay hotel. Staff are good. Buffet is good. Internet is suspect if there for business. If there for business again I would look for better business hotel.
Room was not ready upon arrival. Only booked one day in advance but was told reservations was off the day it was booked through Agoda. Since when is reservations for a "business" hotel off for the day? Had to wait over three hours for the room to be ready. AC was suspect but finally started working. Location is good for shopping and restaurants. Large mall within walking distance. Transportation, taxis easily accessible. I have stayed here a couple of time but might re-consider my next visit to Cebu.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013

Michael – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good enough
location, clean, comfortable
Room was comfortable, view was nice, service was a bit off though as they did not properly answer my inquiries which resulted in me paying for a local call
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Comfortable, Convenient Location, Great Breakfast
Breakfast, Location
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Comfortable stay as always
Breakfast, Location
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

BANERJEE – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good value
price. location. staff
Easy and convenient access to the city and nightlife areas. Great value for for money.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

BANERJEE – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good value
Location. Location location
Functional. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. Great value for money. Right next to Ayala mall
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Yie – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good location and spacious room
Location, Spacious room, Leisure facilities
The room was spacious, and the hotel has a pool and gym on the 4th floor. Location is central and close to the major shopping malls as well as the transportation hub (jeepneys). Overall, a family-friendly hotel with facilities to boot.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2013

Ng – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Room not so clean
Food, Staff and big lobby
so far thing is good. But the room is rather old design. TV is very small. Staff is friendly and so far so good
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

Wolfgang – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Narożny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Decent sleeping opportunity close to shopping area
Centrally located, attentive staff, free parking
Rather small room with an extremely tiny bathroom. Wifi coverage not sufficient strong in our room, however this was solved through an installation of a separate router through the very friendly staff. It is recommended to take an early breakfast as the buffet, even so it probably has a wide variety (this is only a guess, as we found at 09.00h a lot of empty plates), was not refilled sufficiently. This Hotel is offered as a 4* hotel at rather low rates - well - you get what you pay for.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2013

DENNIS – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
good location. very average food and room. shower
location location locatuion
just very normal. good promo price but nothing very outstanding. shower very poor and wifi very slow
Data recenzji: 15 października 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: