Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 2181 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2181 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Ma. M.
Filipiny
26 kwietnia 2013
GREAT!
Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Bed, Internet access!
Fantastic! Great location to AYALA shopping centre with many dinning place to choose from.

Fleire C.
Filipiny
23 kwietnia 2013
Just alright
We were on a staycation and this hotel being near the mall makes it alright.

Philip T.
Australia
19 kwietnia 2013
Highly recommend
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.

Graham B.
Wielka Brytania
18 kwietnia 2013
Good business hotel, centrally located
Location, breakfast, staff

Craig S.
Australia
18 kwietnia 2013
Very close to shopping mall
Nice coffee shop inside
A good location close to the Ayala center within a short walk and great for shopping and eating in a variety of restaurants.

Ralph H.
Stany Zjednoczone
13 kwietnia 2013
Great central city hotel
Location, service, nice rooms
We have stayed at Parklane several times, the service is great, we like the location since it is near a nice mall, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good but the variety of selection has decreased from the past. Still a good place to stay but buffet breakfast is not 4 star.

Siegfried R.
Filipiny
12 kwietnia 2013
great and comfortable stay. get what Icame for
value for money, good location, comfy and clean rooms

Philip N.
Singapur
11 kwietnia 2013
Just meets mimimum standards
Location, taxi drivers knows it, free internet

peter Z.
Australia
11 kwietnia 2013
A great 4star hotel very near to Ayala mall
Great staff excellent food overall great hotels very pleasant stay at a great 4star hotel
Excellent all round great hotel deserves its 4stars

Clotilde A.
Stany Zjednoczone
11 kwietnia 2013
Just so-so
Front desk staff were very good, it is conveniently located
I found my experience at the restaurant not so pleasant. The room came with breakfast. After I was seated, nobody came to place utensils on my table or asked me if I wanted coffee (as it would have been normally done in other hotels). I had to ask if coffee was self-service. When I went to get my food, except for plain rice, most of the food containers were empty. I had to wait for a while before food came. I also had to ask for water. I noticed that when other guest came, they didn't have to wait or ask for anything. So the service is not consistent. Maybe it depends if the customer looks demanding, which I am not. Which shouldn't mean that one should be taken for granted.