2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 2213 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2213 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Lisa – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Boutique
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
very good
location !!!!
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013

Chris – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
A good bargain and location.
Big rooms, Friendly staff, good location
I had no issues with my stay. I think the price was reasonable for the type of hotel that it was. The room was big and clean. The TV was a bit old and small, but I didn't really watch much TV anyway. The location was pretty good in terms of going to malls and shopping centers and it was a good distance from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2013

Katherine – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Narożny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
AFFORDABLE
room, food and service
It was great. Shopping mall was accessible. The food during breakfast was also good. Room accommodation was also great
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2013

Roberto – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Narożny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Parklane offers good value and attentive service.
The personal service, the comfortable rooms and the ideally central location.
Very gratifying, and definitely worth the cost. The amenities and free breakfast were more than adequate. I had a very pleasant stay indeed.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2013

Luis – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Nice clean hotel
Hotel is nice and clean. Very near a big mall. In the middle of most places in cebu city
Hotel was fine. Rooms were comfortable nice and clean. But the room was noisy. My room was facing the street You can hear the cars and motorcycle on the street.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2013

Kate – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Narożny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
excellent
nice view, good communication skills of staff, attentive to guests
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2013

Alfred – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Narożny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Excellent
Breakfast buffet, courteous and helpful staff, location.
Always great -- consistent quality of service.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2013

Spiros – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
The place to stay
Staff, service,friendly,
Stay was great as usual,highly recommend this hotel. Great staff and service.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013

Ronald – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Barely acceptable.
Friendly staff, convenient location, that's all.
Rooms small and in dire need of re model. WiFi internet access in the room was non-existent, and wired internet was slow and unreliable. I would not select this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2013

DERI – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Boutique
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Centrally located and comfortable hotel
The location, the breakfast,and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: