arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 2162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2162 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

John B.
Filipiny
17 lipca 2016
First class
Lovely hotel, very modern, staff including guards, waiters, room cleaners Reception first class. We will stay there a gain when next in Cebu

ellen W.
Filipiny
13 lipca 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.

Leanne T.
Hongkong
12 lipca 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Filipiny
12 lipca 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
Korea Południowa
12 lipca 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Filipiny
11 lipca 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Filipiny
11 lipca 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 lipca 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 lipca 2016
Great location...but the breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Lee H.
Malezja
10 lipca 2016
Staffs service
Overall service not up to the mark