Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 2185 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2185 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Tim C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

Patrick F. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Jerry R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

randy P. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

July H. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Henry S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Poor
With epis
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Ysabel G. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

JESSIE S. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Concepcion A. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Warlieta S. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016