arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (1091)

Podróże służbowe (56)

Podróże z partnerem (303)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (501)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (65)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (56)

Podróże grupowe (110)

Bardzo dobry
7,8
z 1091 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Udogodnienia
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7

8,8 Ruhama R.
Philippines
28 kwietnia 2016
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.

8 Marcus G.
Philippines
30 marca 2016
Nice Place.
Good Value for Money. Decent facilities, very courteous staff.

4 Kamel D.
France
01 kwietnia 2016
Would not stay again there
Staff is kind but the room I got was not clean (though I've been upgrated). Slow wifi. Didn't like the location

5,7 Bengt B.
Sweden
19 marca 2016
First bad stay at old Cebu R
Staff
I have previously stayed perhaps 15+ times at ths hotel and never experienced any other issues than WiFi down (which was fixed). Unfortunately this time it was different. I had two seamless bookings, and they were not able to assign a room for the whole stay, so I had to transfer during my stay. This in itself is understandable and acceptable, but the room I was placed in for my second half of the stay was inferior and unpleasant. The room I was tranferred to was on ground floor next to elevator, while the other rooms are situated on floors 2-5. Apart from being lacking in soundproofing, the hotel had some kind of student activity on the groundfloor cafeteria even throughout the nights so it was never really quiet. The breakfast is also being served here causing the smell of friend fish and bacon to enter room starting early mornings. The smell of frying bacon may be pleasant to some, it is not really top of my list. To top it off this room has no windows. Frankly this room serves better as storage for stuff than people.

8,4 Tony T.
Singapore
15 marca 2016
excellent place to stay
Since there is a kettle n cups, t-spoon n saucer in the room, they could have provided satchet coffe/tea. Also to provide bedside tissue paper!

10 Christine L.
Philippines
11 marca 2016
Great location
Location, staff, clean
It was nice. The staff including the guards were very friendly and helpful. They also suggested places we can go and activities we can do in the city

7,2 Jim R.
United Kingdom
12 marca 2016
Hotel of choice
I've reviewed Cebu R several times and nothing changed. I continue to regard it as my hotel of choice when staying in Cebu.

6,7 MOHAMAD N.
Singapore
15 marca 2016
nice hotel affordable
staff have been helpfull through out
toilet need some renovation looks old... should install spray hose near the toilet bowl

8,8 Jeazon C.
Philippines
08 marca 2016
Friendly staff
Was upgraded to a better room.. I don't know why... Hehehe..

9,7 Jessell Q.
Philippines
11 marca 2016
staff are fabulous
staff, various breakfast menu, location
The shower didn't have hot water(it was just not hot for me.it is probaly okay for others.) Aside from that, everything was good espiecially all the staff were so great.