Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 111 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 5,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Victor R. – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

Maximin B. – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Maximin B. – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Maximin B. – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Mohamad N. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015

Michael G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2015

Melissa O. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2015

Suzanne B. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2015

Randall P. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Very Far from everywhere
Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015

Felix J. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight
Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015