Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 113 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 5,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Obsługa 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Fredrik – Szwecja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016

Mai – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Victor – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

Maximin – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Maximin – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Maximin – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Mohamad – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Studio
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2015

Melissa – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2015

Suzanne – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: