2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3277 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3277 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Nawaf – Arabia Saudyjska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great choice
The staff are friendly and very responsive to guests needs. The booked room was not available and they've upgraded my reservation to a suite. The ambience is very suitable for relaxation. there are multiple swimming pools, water sports and diving center as well. Breakfast is awesome, plenty of food varieties. The price is reasonable for such hotel with great facilities.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

Joville – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój apartamentowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Policy issue
#1 - visitors of guests not allowed to be entertained in the room only at the lobby - I understand policy however it is inconvenient especially on our situation that we wanted to bond with family during our short visit. What is the issue there so long visitors never use any of the amenities??? Really disappointing #2 - Staff delivery of message about not allowing visitors to go to the room was unsatisfactory. She could have said, how I'd love to however based on policy not allowed and should have asked me if it was explained to me clearly especially that I booked in Agoda, frontdesk staff should be proactive. Also since I further asked favor, if I did not ask for a manager, she wouldn't do it, but she could have been proactive in checking so I did not have to haggle. I never had this kind of experience in any of the 5 star hotels in Cebu, reason the experience was very disappointing #3 during checkout, staff were not attentive. My husband handed them the keycard but they could not find it. #4 our IDs were not returned upon check-in and we noticed only when got to the airport that we didn't have our IDs ... so bad. Called the hotel and confirmed its at the frontdesk. We ask to send to suggested address. the following day we made a follow-up, the staff on duty said, the night shift staff did not indicate any instructions to send the IDs and also ask who should pay!?! See how huge the hassle and inconvenient! To make it short, we asked our relative to get the IDs from the hotel and send to us. # Agoda, please ensure that policies are stipulated clearly so I could have avoided White Sands but thanks for the experience and lesson
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

WENHSIEN – Tajwan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Luxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Not bad
Many flies and ants in the restaurant and mosquitoes in the room. Swim pool and beach are nice.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Shuichi – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Mabuhay Premier
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
When I stay in Cebu, I always stay in the white sand.
Service and price I think very good.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Simon – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Luxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Recent stay.
Nice place, room was very good and staff was great. This is our second time we stayed there. Last year I developed stomach problems, this year the same, except worse. Got a fever and chills Dont think ill be staying there again.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

Mark – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Luxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Just Fine!!
Aircon not working well... room was quite hot... beach to small...
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Erickson – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Superb place to stay but need to improve services
We really enjoyed the hotel. They upgraded our room for free and got a really spacious room. Breakfast is delicious and have lots of choices. There are so many flies though, and they cannot do something about it. Would be better if they have an option for guests to dine-in an air conditioned room. What really disappointed us was their security in-charge of recording the details of taxi requested by their guests. My husband lost his wallet in the taxi and they gave us the WRONG taxi company and plate number (they assured me it's the right one.) Fortunately, the security on the next hotel where we went got the correct details and helped us contact the driver and we were able to retrieved the wallet.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Hyunchul – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

william – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
There are better places to stay for the money
Door lock did not work for one of two rooms. Entire area flooded and ruined shoes and clothes just walking to the room with 2 feet of water. My girl was told to check in to the front desk as a whore, even though she had registered with me the first day of four. They wanted to charge me extra for a registered guest that was already paid for and threatened to detain me if I did not sign credit card. I am denying all charges and suggest to stay clear. Also only wifi in some rooms, but neither of the two I had.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

Zennen – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Luxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: