Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3244 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3244 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

wai Y. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
quite!!
good service and good swimming pools
actually,i dun think the room is old..conversely,it is quite new and big..and the hotel let us feel relax.. but the beach is not good,very small and dirty!!!
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2011

RONIELITO C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
good location
big rooms, swimming pool
big rooms accomodate for one family, clean. big swimming pool. nice place .
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2011

Yao C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Lovely Hotel with a Great Pool
Pool, Location
Cebu White Sands is a great place to stay for couples and families. There are 2 pools, 1 main and 1 smaller and more quiet. Pool is next to the beach, so nice views. Great sun exposure as well. Not a fan of Filipino food in general, so can't say much for the restaurant. There's a good restaurant across the street called Maribago Grill. It was the only place I could find to eat a decent meal. That and all the Korean restaurants around town. I chose to stay here because it is a 2 minute cab ride from Kontiki Divers. Very safe, organized and professional. For Philippine standards :)
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2011

Norman C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Service with a smile
Nice staff, peaceful place
Nice pool and staff. Safe for family with children. The place is kids friendly. Would recommend for those family with little children. The performers are good. Food is good. We love the choices for breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable though a little bit old. We would come back to this place again....
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2011

Harry U. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2011

tamahere Q. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
It was great an i would return there.
Money worth
It was very nice and the people are very kind. Will go there again whenever i get the chance.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2011

Xenia O. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Pools are okay but beach is too small
large pool, buffet breakfast
the service is okay. The breakfast is hot and they make sure to cook only what the client will eat.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2011

A E. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Very nice hotel
Very nice gardens and pools
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2011

dionardo F. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2011

Julian M. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2011