Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3242 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

Daniel B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Decent hotel with nice pools
The pools and outdoor areas were nice.
This hotel is on par with a decent 3 star hotel in the Philippines. We were upgraded to a suite and the room was fairly nice, but a bit dated and had some ant issues. Additionally, there was music playing pretty much the entire night, and the rooms were not very quiet, so sleeping could have been better. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. Again, it was all on par with what I would say is a standard 3-star in the Philippines. The pools and outdoor area was quite nice, even if dated a bit. Overall, a bit overpriced and over-rated.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2012

Jane M. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room and pleasant, helpful staff
very enjoyable stay and i would highly recommend this hotel. rooms well appointed and kept clean. always plenty of hot water. good selection of tv channels. staff personable and helpful. small, friendly resort with several pools, restaurant and beach bar. for the most part the food in the restaurant was very good. the only disappointment was that the beach area available to the hotel was very small and it was not possible to go for a long walk.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2012

Chabloz A. – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
once there, like at home with friendly staff and very good accomodation
probably one of the best place to stay on Mactan, close to the airport but quiet, at the sea with sandy beach, 2 pools and really very friendly staff, as well as good meals and good value for money.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2012

Chabloz A. – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
very convenient location, close to the city center and from airport
very good hotel with really friendly staff, good meals, comfortable and big enough rooms, with 2 pools, sandy beach. Close to the airport and the city.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2012

Chabloz A. – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
very convenient location, close to the city center and from airport
as usual, very happy to stay there, friendly staff, comfortable room, good meals and best value for money.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2012

raymond L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Beautiful Hotel
Service
Friendly and welcome hotel with beautiful staffs. The Exterior was wonderful with some nice design. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Food were delicious but there was many flies in the morning. Swimming pools were ok but not so clean. There were many pools of koi which i really enjoyed. The spa here was also super relaxing.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2012

Jose C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
A wonderful place to relax
The people, from reception down to cleaners.
We just spent an overnight in the hotel since I'm traveling on a business trip. The room we had, I guessed, is good for 4 person which showed that the rate of USD is quite reasonable. Although a bit old, the room was kept clean and toilet and bath is new and great. Perhaps, installing a bidet would make it perfect. Going around the garden and pool, the koi pond and the in-house spa reminds me of Bali, Indonesia
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2012

Gurmit S. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Value for money
Good place to just relax from city life
The hotel has pleasant and helpful staff. The pool was not so clean though and the beach had many boats. The rooms are big and cosy.Nice place to relax and forget about city life. There is a spa but quite expensive in my opinion. Airport is nearby. Overall the stay was pleasant. I will definitely return to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2012

Rowley M. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Quality hotel with friendly staff
Rooms, pool, staff
A wonderful hotel with friendly staff, nice rooms, good food and a lovely pool. The only small negative is the constant sound of jetski's from the beach (as well as the smell of the petrol fumes from the jetski's). Apart from that a great hotel.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2012

John W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great place
nice facility
The hotel was a nice facility and the food was good. I would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2012