2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3270 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3270 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

arnaud – Francja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
great staff and food but old rooms
the staff is helpful and higly profssional
The hotel is nice for families, 2 pools, billiard, good western food, but the location is not very nice, and the rooms are old fashioned.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2012

Tanja – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
great breakfast buffet and huge pool
breakfast buffet and service
The hotel offers a very good breakfast buffet and the pool is big. They also have a beautyful garden. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. They gave us an upgrade in the Mabuhay Room. The privat beach is just small and we did not swim there.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2012

Duncan – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Pretty standard accomodation
Grounds and pool are beautiful
accomodation was a bit dated but pool and grounds were magnificent. beach area was small and not really for sunbathing or swimming ... more for landing boats and water sports. location is far from any decent nightlife and often a long wait for taxis. entertainment on site is ok but nothing exciting.... piano etc.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2012

Donald – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Luxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
over priced as usual...food is dreadful..
gardens and pools are nice
feel like in a prison..every move is watched by staff
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2012

Wong – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Luxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
beautiful dawn
nice pools
i stay in this hotel with my 10 years+ best friend, we dive, smoke, swim, dine, enjoy the dawn, enjoy the beach, you cannot find a club or casino here, but if you want to enjoy a moment of silence and relaxation, this hotel and the hotels nearby may be a good choice. one thing to note, is that you cannot go swim in the beach but there are nice pools there, or you can book the boat trips to visit the islands around, diving may not be as good as in australia, as the sea is not clean enough, but the sky and the tempo of the city compensate it.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2012

Jeffrey – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Great Resort
The Staff was very friendly
i enjoyed my stay at white sands. the staff was friendly and the food was great. the day spa was one of the best i have ever visited. we toured a few of the near by 5 star resorts and we did not like them as much as white sands. white sands has a good tropical feel to the resort and that is what we were looking for. next time i am in cebu i will be booking there again.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2012

Colby – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Fantastic place !
Beautiful grounds , clean rooms , friendly staff and a great restaurant on site
This place is lovely . Besides a Disney resort I've never stayed in a place that was so well put together . It's small and quiet with a great staff and very clean and attractive rooms . The pools are clean and the restaurant serves a nice breakfast ( buffet style ) and we ate dinner twice and both times it was excellent . I would recommend this to anyone , just don't get so popular that I can't get a room next time .
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2012

Angeline – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Great stay at White Sands
Lovely room overlooking impeccable resort grounds and pool
Stayed 2 nights at White Sands and had an awesome time. I requested an upstairs room overlooking the pool which is exactly what I got. It had a great view of the main pool and lush gardens. The room (112 - deluxe) was big and tastefully decorated. The bathroom fixtures could use a little TLC, but it was clean and that's all that matters. Being mid-week, there were only a handful of other guests so I was pleasantly surprised they didn't skimp on the breakfast spread or nightly entertainment. First night there was acoustic guitar and the next piano. Food is a little pricey and ranges from blah (pizza, burgers) to excellent (pork cutlets, pasta). The spa is also expensive but do ask about their monthly specials which can be as much as half off. We got a couple's massage for a reasonable price and probably the best massage I've ever had (and I've had a lot of them!). Overall, a great place to get away from it all.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2012

YAN – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Luxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Old hotel
Big Room
An old hotel but big hotel, many facilities as I can see, like swimming pool, golf and private beach, but the pool is small and a little bit dirty. The room is big that can live for 3 ppl at least! The services was normally good. Something to note, there was an earthquake during our stay, but we received no notification/ announcement after the earthquake and there was even a tsunami alert raised in Cebu.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2012

DAVID – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Food very exspensive for philippines
Nice pools both
Resort was set up nicely very nice pools, the food was good just expensive for the philippines anlong with beer prices high.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: