2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2373 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2373 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

desiree – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015

Peter – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2015

Genevieve – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

Nigel – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

NGAN – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015

Jana – Czechy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015

MARIA – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015

Jaewook – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Patrick – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2015

Stephen – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Willa przy plaży z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: