Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2340 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2340 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Hye K. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
so so
so so
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Christopher L. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
G
G
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

Yu-Hsun L. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016

Cade T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016

Marie G. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

tavitah F. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

denson L. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Annwar R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

Michael L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

Jennyfer D. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016