Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 710 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 710 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Lydia F. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
GREAT PLACE
It was just an overnight stay prior to my departure back to USA how I wish I had more time. My nephews and nieces who came by to see me had a great time in the place. The location was perfect and the room was great and so were the staffm
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Tai W. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Not recommended, will not stay there again
On checkin, staff asked if I have already paid Agoda!!! Then they gave me room card to room that was already occupied!! Had to go down again to change room. Wifi in room did not work at all for 3 days, very inconvenient for business travel. Wifi at lobby slow too. Flies in restaurant. Two very slow elevators.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

robert J. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great staff, nice hotel but noisy
Great location to the airport and entertainment. The staff is very helpful and the hotel is nice. The negative would be it is very noisy. You can hear the cars in the road below, people walking in the hallway and even the elevator bell.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Rose R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good job
Amazing stat
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Teresa H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Disappointed
Staff not welcoming found dead cockcrouch in the room and alive cockcrouch on the morning we were leaving. Bed uncomfortable slow room service.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Ivy H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Worst
We booked a 3 bedroom suit for our family. The place does not have any kitchen utensils. The AC did not work in our room for the whole night so we end up being transferred 2 floors up in the middle of the night with our children. The room where we just got transferred to, the AC did not work the next day and dripping with water in the living room and master bedroom that we have to use a container to catch the water coz our kids slipped from the slippery floor. The master bedroom outlet plug did not work. The whole kitchen, dining room, living room area in our suite got flooded with water when my sister took a shower in the other bathroom. Maintenance guys had to come twice to dry the floor, they don't have wet/dry vac. The toilet paper holder in the master bedroom bathroom was off the wall. The toilet flush in the second bathroom doesn't work. The facility gym does not have any AC, you are sweating from physical activity almost about to have a heat stroke from Philippine weather, no towels available, exercise equipment is 20-30 years old and it makes terrible sound when you use them, treadmill and elliptical digital system do not work so you cannot adjust resistance. Staff did not replace shower toiletries the next day. Wifi connection is horrible. You're lucky if you can get on the Internet without problems. Due to this inconvenience, I demanded a refund. I will only recommend this place if you are my worst enemy.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Coleen P. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good value for money
Got a bedroom suite for the same price as a regular room in other hotels. The beds were huge. It's also near to the airport with free shuttle service
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Jonghoo P. – Korea Południowa
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
good enough.
.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Jeremy B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good service and location
Close to the airport and they waited for us after midnight as our luggage was lost. Moreover, they helped us get our luggage back from the airport. The room was showing its age, but the pool was quite nice. The bbq place down the road was really good.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Conrado G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good Location
Close proximity to the airport.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016