Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 436 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 436 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Daniel – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Disappointing
Bed sheets and towels are too old, my room was not serviced by housekeeking on my second day, i had to buy my drinking water in the room
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Michal – Czechy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
I expected more
Sadly the stay here was a disappointment. No hot, not even warm water, cracks in walls, not working internet and TV. Staff personnels tried to help but were not able too. +side: politeness of staff, silence in the room
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Arnold – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
location is good
Overall place is ok except for the toilet which was a bit stinky.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Stephanie – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Excellent
Very good location, and the rates are reasonable.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Jill – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Disappointing
We got it cheap but the cleanliness of the rooms are very disappointing. I requested for a room transfer three times! And all the rooms I saw were all dirty and stinky. I wouldn't check in here again.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Oliver – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good hotel for the price i paid
Staff very friendly. Low pressure of shower. Wifi very weak. Nice roof pool, only 4chairs..But all in all would come again.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

JENNIFER – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Value for money
Affordable for business trips.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Renato – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
A+++
Good staff and service. I'll definite recommend
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Clifford – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Dont judge the book by its cover
At first sight when you walk in the lobby this is a nice hotel. It all ends as soon as you get on the lift to go to your room. The lift is small, the halls are dark and musty the rooms are dirty and smell. House keeping did not come by our room until we called them for clean towels. But the room was never cleaned during our stay.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

vincent – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
I was so dissapointed about this hotel i got some allergy all over my body becauseof thier linen they have to replace it in the middle of the night. How many times i book thru agoda but this hotel is a nightmare dont rate it as 4 star then when you been there it was not the way you expect it. Needs to improve their facilities the smell of the coridor is like you are inside a public market. Please be honest in giving a category. I trust agoda but this time i change my mind
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: