Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 1143 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1143 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 5,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

lynette – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
good service ,great smiling faces ,helpful
location,quiet rooms,safe area
It is a little pricy I could walk alot of places The Internet was slow
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2011

SHIU – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Beautiful hotel with good services
hotel is brand new, food is good, good services
The resort is brand new, everythings are in good condition. Transfer provided to and from port and airport, very convinence to me. Food is good, I tried both restaurant and room services, both are nice. Although a bit pricey, I will stay in the same resort whenever I stay at Cebu.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2011

Duyen – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Nice & lovely hotel directly at the beach
clean and big room
We arrived already in the morning. The receptionist was really friendly and he gave us the room already in the morning, even though we just booked for the next night and check in time is 2pm. The room was nice with a big bed and everything what a 3 star hotel needs. Friendly staff and near the beach. In the night it was silent and a great view down to the beach. We can really recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2011

Anthony – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Hotel in good location
The hotel is well located in the city.
The hotel is in a good location in the city of Cebu. It is easy to go to the shopping malls from the hotel. The rooms are mainly far away from traffic noise. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2011

Steven – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Good location, nice clean rooms
Good location, nice clean rooms.
This hotel has comfortable beds, is clean and is within walking distance of the city centre. Nightlife is close by.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2011

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Nice Hotel for passing through
Location and inexpensive
This hotel is located near the Mango Square and short walk to Robinson Mall. It is an average hotel with the basics. If you need access online for work or something else, be prepared to pay and pay.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2011

Anthony – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Well maintained hotel
The hotel is spacious and far from traffic.
the location of the hotel is good and is not in a busy area of the city. the lobby is spacious and the room is adequate. the room is also in good condition and no problem at all for a few nights.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2011

Noela – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Great location - well priced
Friendliness of staff
A very clean and well priced location. Staff most helpful and very friendly. Would be happy to recommend to other overseas visitors.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2011

LAI – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Good Service
Good waiter
Good service, friendly waiter. but 1 point is not really so good for charged wifi internet service. Reasonable rooms price, not so far from Mango square & Robinson Mall.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2011

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Good location, good service and a decent price
Good location near a small shopping mall and numerous restaurants and barbershops; also many taxis in the area.
i have stayed at the diplomat several times in the past two years. it has a good location and the rooms are good-sized and well maintained. there is a restaurant on the ground floor and two elevators. they only provide two towels, which are getting old (they should invest in new towels) which means no hand towels. the staff is friendly and helpful. there is are a couple of ktv bars within a 5 minute walk or so also.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2011


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: