arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (998)

Podróże służbowe (68)

Podróże z partnerem (403)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (333)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (87)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (34)

Podróże grupowe (73)

Bardzo dobry
7,9
z 998 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Udogodnienia
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Zweryfikowane recenzje

5,6 EDDIE T.
Philippines
26 lutego 2016
Worst service
Nobody helped us in going to the reception which is on the 3rd floor. No elevator. Staff not hospitable.

8 robert J.
United States of America
25 lutego 2016
Very nivce hotel, Great room, Very large and Great
Very large room, great bed, very clean, great staff, great location - Great place to stay.

7 Catherine V.
Philippines
30 marca 2016
Hotel Option for Flight Layover
Proximity to Airport, Mall Across the Street, Location
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport and Gaisano Mall. I didn't like that there were young girls 'waiting' at the entrance of the hotel.

8,8 haydn S.
United Kingdom
20 lutego 2016
friendly staff - nice rooms
ideal for stop off from airport just around the corner

9,2 ROGELIO V.
Philippines
09 lutego 2016
Near the airport
Location is great for business traveller as its near the airport, rooms are clean & spacious with very friendly staff

7,3 robert J.
United States of America
07 lutego 2016
Great location
Location, staff and big room
Great - Nice place

8 Imogen H.
United Kingdom
13 lutego 2016
Brief stay was very good
We were here as a stop over before heading off early in the morning to explore Cebu. It was very conveniently close to the airport, the staff were very friendly and efficient and the room was large, spacious and clean. Would recommend.

8,7 Jeanne C.
Philippines
03 stycznia 2016
Very near the airport
friendly staff, near the airport, big room
The hotel is very near the airport and just located infront of Gaisano Mall, so you can buy some personal stuff and can chose a fastfood to have your meals. The room was spacious and the bed was large. The linens were clean. I was just quite worried with a smoky smell 'coz I was staying with a little kid. But the overall stay was good.

9,7 Christopher G.
United Kingdom
04 grudnia 2015
Dulcinea Hotel, Mactan, Cebu
Location, opposite Gaisano Mall, Close to airport, clean and well furnished rooms
Exactly as planned, no problems room clean and well furnished. Good breakfast served in the room. Shuttle Service to Airport cost P100 (£1.50p) and takes less than 10 minutes

6,3 Roldan E.
Philippines
28 listopada 2015
Big room, poor Service
Cheap, close to airport, big bed
We only stayed one night and arrived late. Ordered food in the room. Food was very average. Bed was big and comfortable, room was very large. Warned the front office we had to check out very early and van was waiting for us at 5am to catch our flight. No note was left so in the morning, they called security on my husband when he went out to tell the van we were coming. The front office didn't question him when he passed in front of them but called security. While we were moving our bags out of the room and our 2 daughters were still laying in bed, 2 staff came in to check the room. One was wearing a backpack, obviously not started his shift yet. We asked him and embarrassed, he grabbed the breakfast platter and left. Then when we were leaving, the front office stopped us to say we couldn't leave until room was checked. We told her 2 staff did it already and she replied they are not allowed in the room if we still are in. They need to straighten their policy.