Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 515 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 515 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Gary H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016

Sherly J. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
.............
..................
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Frank M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Siang G. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Wan P. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

Thassha V. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Data recenzji: 06 października 2015

Sunil S. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Lovely hotel
location , food , snorkelling
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015

Almira B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
very good,
quite, the food is good and the service.
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2015

Yoshifumi I. – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
quiet and relaxing
just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

wing L. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
very nice resort
good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015