Przyjemny 6,6
na podstawie 555 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 555 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

Mavel – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
What do I think?
The bathroom drain needs checking. Staff are friendly
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

ARNOLD – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very accomodating staff
Value for your money
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

JUYU – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
soso
No gym, no beach, no play room, no other amusement. It's not good enough for tourists.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

HYUNJUNG – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
친절
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Ian – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very goof value
Most impressed with this property excepting for the room air conditioning and no WIFI The room air con froze up during nights and water all over curtains and floor. The controls are preset so one cannot select room temperature. No WIFI except in lobby is so bad in this modern age. The staff are excellent. I had a bad fall and within seconds had so many staff looking after me. Even the head reception man came and checked my blood pressure on the spot. For 2 days after they kept checking on me. The swimming pools were sparkling and so clean. The breakfast was something that could be much improved but other food was great and good value A lot of Korean families and I understand the Resort may be Korean owned We will be back!
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Jean – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Lack of facilities
Very awfull desk staff. 11 stories building with only 1 out of 3 elevators working. Have to plan atleast 30 min in advance if you want to get down out of the hotel. No aircon at the elevators area. Extension of one night cost me 5,000 php. There was indeed a telephone in the room but not operational throughout our stay. If you want to contact the reception plan to take elevator atleast 30 min in advance. My worst experience
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Shinichiro – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Everything is good except private beach. Beach has something floating.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

David – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Recreation Area
We enjoyed our stay at EGI. The facilities were very good. One suggestion though, where breakfast is not included in rate, an alternative to 400p buffet should be provided, as this was a bit pricey I felt. However to be fair there are other breakfast alternatives within short walk of hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

John – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016

Ondrej – Czechy
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Stay away from this hotel
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel, but things changed after one year from good to bad... The hotel has several security issues now and my stay was really unpleasant this time. Firstly we found out that after visit of housekeeping staff door of our room stayed unlocked until 5:00 PM. Only by really huge good luck nothing was stolen. We reported this to the front desk housekeeping didn't close our door properly and that there is maybe a problem with lock itself, but according to their faces they didn't care much about that. Another in my opinion big security problem was their new "pool rules" according which every guest should wear colored bracelet to identify him or herself as a guest, but I saw around the pool a lot of people without any bracelets. There were also divers with Korean instructor from different resort practising in the pool and the Korean diver had there strange local helper who was harrasing my GF and security guard instead of keeping eye on the place was sleeping half day in the cabana. I was really angry and that local punk actually runaway from hotel and everyone there "didn't know" who was the guy, they told us they didn't take his ID when he was entering hotel with Korean diver. Korean diver told us he just "rent" that guy on the streer - liar. How is possible the guests are forced to wear funny colored bracelets and at the same time locals are coming to the hotel and nobody "know" who is that? Everyone there lied to us - especially people at front desk and "sleeping" guy from security too, I simply don't believe they saw that guy for the first time. This hotel have a big security issue and I can't recommend it to anyone, stay away from this place... As a last 'joke' I can mention their chef's speciality 'chicken basket' which is described in menu as a food good for 2-3 persons is in reality like kid's portion containing 5 small pieces of chicken meat....
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: