Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,8
na podstawie 1526 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1526 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 5,7
  • Lokalizacja 5,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1

Salah K. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not bad .... Good for money ...
Nothing to say
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Ken C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good
best
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

Tadashi T. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good for catching a flight
Room is tiny, but enough for spending a few hours before your flight. Bare minimum, even a glass is not there. However, outdoor cafe with beers will compensate for it.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

terrence L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ok for the price
It was a good place for a overnight stop while in transit but I would not stay for any longer, the hole place needs maintenance.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

Sasha S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Gross
Skip it. Pay a bit more for a nicer place. Turned on AC and a bunch of ants crawled out and along the wall. Was glad I was only there one night.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

orenthia L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
its a local hotel not. really a good location if you plan to walk around as a tourist
ok stay , just not the location i was looking for
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

david Y. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Met the need
Had early flight so location was good
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

kayo D. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
food
breakfast was served 30mins after we ordered and the food was cold, like coming from the refrigerator. the egg, hotdog and rice. what do you think i felt during the time i ate my breakfast? frontliner staffs are good and accommodating. food is bad very bad. i hope when i get back the food will be served hot and delicious
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Laura D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money and security.
Double room too small, room could be repainted, aircon too noisy, room service is good, front desk staff very good, staff in restaurant could be more friendly and smile. Transportation there are always available.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Mario L. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good value
Good location
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016