Przyjemny 6,8
na podstawie 747 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 747 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,7
  • Udogodnienia 4,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 6,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,2
Sortuj wg

Alan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Disappointing
Nothing in the room worked as it should, uncomfortable bed. The worst breakfast ever. Final analysis, overpriced Joke!
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Olena – Ukraina
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Acceptable but need rennovating
It's acceptable in general. Rooms are ok, but quite small and definitely require renovating. Breakfast is horrible (a little bit of rice and small piece of omelette), we even didn't go for it on the 2nd day although we paid for it. Internet and aircon were good. Conclusion: small basic room just to sleep. May be it's possible to find something better for this money. And don't book breakfast :)
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

MOHAMMED – Arabia Saudyjska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

MOHAMMED – Arabia Saudyjska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

Sean – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Mark – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

Jeroen – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

Emily – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2016

RACHEL – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

Ugo – Włochy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: