Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1430 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

mark C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
clean room,comfortable bed
good food,friendly staff and cleanliness
comfortable,friendly staff,fast check-in and check out,good food and etc......
Data recenzji: 05 września 2014

Alphabet S. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
My new favorite hotel to stay in
Staff, rooms, location
I love the rooms though I wasn't given the room with the open bathtub (I stayed there during my first visit). Stayed for 5 days, the room is clean, accessible and the management really friendly and accommodating. Wi-fi is just fine if you're browsing but don't expect lightning speed.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2014

clifford F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff
The included breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are clean and modern and the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Just Wonderful. The worst thing was having to leave.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

Golda B. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Relaxing Business Hotel
Rubber slippers instead of those fluffy ones you can't use in the bathroom, amazing bed, very efficient staff/
Very pleasant stay--fast check-in, no hassle check-out. The room and comfort room were impeccably clean. Had a bidet, strangely good detail missed out by many business hotels. Nice touch on having local food in the mini-bar (chicharitoos). Maybe some dried mangoes next time? Just have one issue, albeit something I often raise when it comes to business hotels and the coffee they serve at room service: terrible coffee. Must buy good beans. Or at the very least, hire someone who can teach you how to properly store beans so you won't get sour/unpleasantly bitter brewed coffee.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

SUKANTHAN P. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
5 star service all the way
Staff attentiveness, room comfort, location
Great rooms. Great location. Good enough outlets. What stands out is the staff professionalism and friendliness. A great team at work there. Will definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Alphonsus T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
GOOD VALUE
Location, staff friendliness and good comfort level.
We were very satisfied with our stay in Harolds. We are a frequent visitor to Cebu City and most of the time, choose to stay at here. Staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Hotel is very well located with taxis easy to hail and very near to the Ayala Shopping Mall.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2014

Vida M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Nice
Centrally located , nice rooms, friendly staff
Nice rooms, centrally located , friendly and accommodating staff...awesome food selection
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2014

Tim W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Harolds not so nice
Nice room, good location, and good parking.
Not so nice. It was very noisy. Had a disco on the top floor that boomed until 4am.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2014

Viktor M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
four star, good price, exceptional for Philippine
The hotel has good four star facilities and service
It surpassed my expectations having stayer in other hotels in the Philippines rated four star by Agoda. This one was truly a four star. Everything about our stay was excellent.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2014

Jan L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
good hotel nice staff
good room, nice n friendly staff, good breakfast
Was a nice stay, being my choice unless full house.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2014