arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 1404 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1404 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena pracowników 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

7,6 Stu R.
Filipiny
19 maja 2016
Good location; reasonably priced
It's very near Cebu's business district and some other tourist's spots. The room we stayed in is nice and food at the restaurant at the lobby is reasonably priced. The room rate was reasonably priced as well.

8,8 Lian O.
Filipiny
17 maja 2016
It was a great stay
Mom and I enjoyed our stay at Harolds. Super nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast spread, they have the typical items main dish changes everyday. Check in and check out is fast.

9,2 yenchia C.
Tajwan
15 maja 2016
great
I would like to visit here again!

10 Emmanuel C.
Filipiny
14 maja 2016
Best Cebu Hotel
I was upgraded to a suite so it really gives the best value for my money. The room is complete with everything I needed. The staff rendered excellent customer service.

9,2 Anders O.
Szwecja
10 maja 2016
Nice skybar
Big, nice, clean room. Good location, walking distance to Ayala shopping mall. Really good value for the money.

7,6 Fe G.
Filipiny
05 maja 2016
Very spacious room and excellent location
What this hotel lack in facilities it more than makes up with its large well appointed rooms and excellent location.

10 Kenneth R.
Stany Zjednoczone
05 maja 2016
A wonderful place to stay
This was my second time staying at Harold's and liked it very much. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Always greeted me by name. A few of the staff even remembered me from my visit 5 months ago. Aaron in HCafe is incredible, fast, friendly, attentive and seemed to know if I wanted something even before I did. He saw me when I was checking in and came over to welcome me back and see how things were. General Manager Ed spoke with me a few times and thanked me for staying there. I informed him how pleased I was with my stay and the staff being so friendly and he made me feel like my opinion was very important. Hotel is always clean, fast wifi, good food and service. I stayed this time for almost a month and will always recommend Harold's to anyone and everyone. Thanks again everyone at Harold's. See you when I return.

8 Dieter N.
Niemcy
05 maja 2016
clean hotel, friendly staff, perfect for city holiday
hotel is one of the best in cebu. i will booking again.

8,8 James M.
Australia
03 maja 2016
Very Nice Hotel Good Value for Money
Recommend Hotel Good Value nice Staff.

10 Julie C.
Francja
26 kwietnia 2016
Very good and luxurious hotel
It is a nice 4 stars hotel