Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1443 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

nene – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Pleasant stay
Polite and helpfull staff in the restaurant.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

DANIEL – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016

Necodovelle – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Les – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Kristina – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Peter – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Rodolfo – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

jeffrey – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

Mahendran – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

roger – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: