Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1442 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Necodovelle – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Les – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristina – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rodolfo – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jeffrey – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mahendran – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

roger – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

christine – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hans – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: