Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1429 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Hans N. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Fook Y. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

jeffrey W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Michael C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great hotel
Good value
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Ramon S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Staff is extraordinarily warm, helpful & courteous.
Service is great, always ready & friendly. The cafe staff were the best specially Aaron who always served fast & w a smile.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Diana A. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great
Clean, friendly staff. My additional request were not granted. but over all our stay was great
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

dennis H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
exceptional hotel
from the moment you arrive here you are treated as a guest not just a customer..a very nice hotel
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Kristinn T. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Hotel
Our stay was excellent! Staff were very accommodating from the time we arrived until our check out day! Breakfast spread was good too. They have complimentary bacon and dried fish apart from the breakfast menu. Hotel is 10 minute walk to the famous "House of Lechon" and 15-20minute walk to Ayala Mall. You may opt to take a cab of Jeepney as well. Overall, we had a great time staying at Harold's Hotel. Highly Recommended!!!!
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Halsey C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
view from the top
accommodating staff. clean big rooms. near the airport.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Abdul M. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice and clean room and friendly staffs.
I book the room with a terrace and it's very big and good.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016