Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 433 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

Danny – Szwecja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Incredibly noisy
Cleanliness, location and staff
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aurora – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój apartamentowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good hotel minus the frills
good location, helpful staff, clean
With the price, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities. I just needed a place to stay for 2 nights, no frills but the hotel went beyond expectations. Restroom was spotless, Queen -size bed, TV, towels, dining/study table for 2, a shoerack, toiletries. Nice! Conveniently located across a mall - where I could easily pick up groceries and dinner.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jaco – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój apartamentowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tarcisia – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clifford – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Data recenzji: 21 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Takayuki – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój apartamentowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hickson – Papua - Nowa Gwinea
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

GENEVIE – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
satisfied
location
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Reinhard – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: