Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 422 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5

Jaco D. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015

Tarcisia C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2015

Clifford E. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Data recenzji: 21 października 2015

David S. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2015

Takayuki K. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015

Hickson L. – Papua - Nowa Gwinea
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015

GENEVIE A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
satisfied
location
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

Reinhard J. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

Robert W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Data recenzji: 05 września 2015

alex L. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
My Mactan Travel with Tina
Nice Staff. Good Location, Just Beside Gaisano Grand Mall. Good Sleep
It is Ok, considering the cost/night. Nice Bed @ Triple sharing room
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2015