Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 797 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,2
  • Udogodnienia 5,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Ocena personelu 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3

FREDERICK D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

John B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Ville H. – Finlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016

Karen V. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2016

Biswaroop D. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Biswaroop D. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Bo G. – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016

Darren W. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016

Darren W. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016

Lyle C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good hotel for late at nite air travelers.
Airport pickup and nice bfast buffet included.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016