arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 478 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 478 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena pracowników 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

9,2 Justine I.
Filipiny
18 czerwca 2016
Nice location
Just walking distance to Ayala Mall

9,2 Anthony L.
Singapur
17 czerwca 2016
Good location and Staffs very friendly
The hotel is conveniently located beside Ayala mall. Room is very clean and staffs are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again the next time i visit.

7,6 Alan P.
Stany Zjednoczone
15 czerwca 2016
Stay
My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower is very low. Otherwise it should have been excellent over all.

6 Yeonghun J.
Korea Południowa
13 czerwca 2016
just inconvenient
I was inconvenient about elec outlet

7,6 Michael A.
Filipiny
08 czerwca 2016
good hotel but needs some improvements
Althought the value and location is OK. I am disappointed by not letting us borrow the flat iron for free. It is supposed to be an amenity not an add-on. Better rethink this idea.

8 Kenneth D.
Filipiny
08 czerwca 2016
good hotel
clean rooms

8,4 Joy V.
Australia
07 czerwca 2016
HOUSEKEEPING UNSATISFACTORY
Extra beds provided were hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. It took so long for housekeeping to provide us with extra beds and towels.

9,2 Lorena P.
Stany Zjednoczone
04 czerwca 2016
It was a pleasant stay. The room was big and the staff were attentive.
Stayed for 2 nights. Loved the location.

8 Divinagracia J.
Filipiny
04 czerwca 2016
Hotel Near Ayala Center
We chose this hotel for its location. Staff was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend it to friends and definitely choose this again if I need to stay in the area.

4,4 Maria T.
Australia
01 czerwca 2016
Very poor housekeeping and reception very very slow
I'm not happy with this hotel