Przyjemny 6,8
na podstawie 63 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 63 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Obsługa 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

Gylle – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2014

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2014

albert – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2013

Tracy – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013

Yie – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Data recenzji: 27 października 2013

Rachel – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2013

Arlene – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013

Melanie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013

Rosalina – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

Chen – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice Hotel & Good Location
Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: