Przyjemny 6,3
na podstawie 52 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 52 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,0
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,6
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

Geoff – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2014

Gaudencio – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2014

Jumper – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2014

Meryknol – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2014

Haydn – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2014

RAFAEL – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
average
nothing just need something to stay
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Marek – Czechy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013

Analyn – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

Guillaume – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2013

darren – Irlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: