Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 400 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

angela Q. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good
good service
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2016

Lezah K. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
just fine
all are okay, its just that the bathroom is not that dry. water will go and stay in the floor near the bowl.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Rhea J. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
A family of budget travelers
Location, cost friendly and accomodating staff
Our stay with the hotel is pleasant, the staff are friendly and accommodating, the room is clean although the bathroom is quite small and the shower head is clogged. Over all, the hotel is worth for its budget friendly price.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016

Suzara S. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
The Rooms
Location, Staffs and Rooms.
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Sandra O. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very small room
Nice staff
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Princess K. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
excellent location
good location near fuente osnena
good
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

Terry C. – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, value, location
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015

Melody S. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Showet should be fixed.
Location location location
Good
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

maria S. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Overall a good stay
clean, location and hotel rate is good
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

Neo Y. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Just nice
Good
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2015