Przyjemny 6,6
na podstawie 307 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 307 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 4,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,4
  • Ocena personelu 6,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

Maria – Japonia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Duży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

Marikrisvi – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Duży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2016

Cynthia – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Ekstra Duży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2016

ralph – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Medium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2016

Joanna – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Ekstra Duży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2016

Zelynia – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Duży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2015

cecile – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Ekstra Duży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

eliezer – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Duży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

marseille – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Medium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015

JULIET – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Duży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: