Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 226 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 5,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

Donald – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016

Kevin – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Donald – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2016

Yoohan – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Neil – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2015

khoo – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015

Riccardo – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2015

MOHAMMAD – Bangladesz
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
location
location
Data recenzji: 04 września 2015

Kook – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2015

Allexis – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: