Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 381 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 5,9
  • Udogodnienia 3,7
  • Lokalizacja 6,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Obsługa 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,4
Sortuj wg

Cicel – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
fair enough!
pool. condotel type
Okay
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015

Niklas – Szwecja
Podróże grupowe
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Like a horror movie
Disaster
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

Joel – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
comfortable and cheap
comfortable, cheap, good staff
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2014

Iago – Hiszpania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
not so good
close to the airport,
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2014

maja – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Satisfied.
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2014

hsiuchuan – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
near airport
location
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2014

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Data recenzji: 16 października 2014

Mark – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014

CHERRY – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2014

ya – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Nice place to stay overnight
Friendly cleark, lovely room, and good location
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: