Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 497 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 497 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Raymond – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lualhati – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój trzyosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Disappointing
Stayed twice in different rooms and was disappointed in the state of the rooms. The bathrooms fail simple cleanliness. Dirty moldy perimeter with shower nozzles almost none functional. No hot water is not a problem for me, but water flow is when having a shower. Hotel management need to have a real look at what they are offering!!
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ronald – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Not what i expected
The rooms are old and dirty. Tiles cracked in bathroom and poorly fixed, a very small shower with mold in caulking that was peeling. Really disgusting! I could only stay one night and had to change hotels. And this was an upgraded room. I would hate to see the standard rooms. The only positive was that the staff was very nice.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jim – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Still solid but needs to keep renewing
Great location and staff but the towels need to be replaced.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

junseon – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jennifer – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Padraic – Irlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BAUDOUIN – Belgia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BAUDOUIN – Belgia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Pleasant clean modern hotel
Pleasant, clean, modern
I have stayed more than half a dozen times in this hotel, each time I have enjoyed my stay there.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: